Kontakt

Vorstand

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
1.Vorstand Mathias Lessing 0821 3473646 1.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
2.Vorstand Horst Vogler 0151 42342289 2.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
3.Vorstand Wolfgang Pahr 0821 466456 3.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
4.Vorstand Alexander Durz 0152 24203021 4.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
Schatzmeister Christian Rindsfüßer 0821 452238 schatzmeister@jfg-lohwald.de
Schriftführerin Jutta Rummel 0821 4864731 schriftfuehrerin@jfg-lohwald.de

Sportliche Leitung

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Mannschaften Bernd Kollmannsberger 0175 1668386 kollmannsberger@jfg-lohwald.de
Passwesen Steffen Lang   lang@jfg-lohwald.de

Koordinatoren

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Ottmarshausen Konrad Grathwohl 0172 8595838 grathwohl@jfg-lohwald.de
Aystetten Ulrike Kronwald 0171 5355355 kronwald@jfg-lohwald.de

U19 – Kreisliga

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u19@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Peter Igelspacher 0176 84111199 igelspacher@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Wolfgang Kinader 0151 20335633 kinader@jfg-lohwald.de

U17 – Bezirksoberliga

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u17@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Stefan Späth 0176 84111199 spaeth@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Manuel Mayr 01511 2450041 mayr@jfg-lohwald.de
Betreuer Wolfgang Klaiber-Mehling   klaiber-mehling@jfg-lohwald.de

U15 – Bezirksoberliga

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u15@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Cornelius Mauz 0160 8009890 mauz@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Jonathan Bommas/td> bommas@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Thomas Schilling 0176 72462098‬ schilling@jfg-lohwald.de

U14 – Kreisklasse

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u14@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Markus Eisenhofer   eisenhofer@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Gregor Weis 0176 61457704 weis@jfg-lohwald.de

U13-1 – Bezirksoberliga

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u13-1@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Robert Mayer 0162 5492412 mayer@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Gabriele Grieco 0157 82978228 grieco@jfg-lohwald.de
Teammanager Helmut Thaler 0175 9932107‬ thaler@jfg-lohwald.de

U13-2 – Gruppe

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u13-2@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Tobias Medla 0157 85418387 medla@jfg-lohwald.de

U12-1 – Kreisklasse

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u12-1@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Raimund Kremmer 0162 9233899 kremmer@jfg-lohwald.de