Kontakt

Vorstand

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
1.Vorstand Mathias Lessing 0821 3473646 1.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
2.Vorstand Horst Vogler 0821 469356 2.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
3.Vorstand Wolfgang Pahr 0821 466456 3.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
4.Vorstand Alexander Durz 0152 24203021 4.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
Schatzmeister Christian Rindsfüßer 0821 452238 schatzmeister@jfg-lohwald.de
Schriftführerin Jutta Rummel 0821 4864731 schriftfuehrerin@jfg-lohwald.de

Sportliche Leitung

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Mannschaften Bernd Kollmannsberger 0175 1668386 kollmannsberger@jfg-lohwald.de
Passwesen Steffen Lang   lang@jfg-lohwald.de

Koordinatoren

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Ottmarshausen Konrad Grathwohl 0172 8595838 grathwohl@jfg-lohwald.de
Aystetten Ulrike Kronwald 0171 5355355 kronwald@jfg-lohwald.de

U19

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u19@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Stefan Späth 0176 84111199 spaeth@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Wolfgang Kinader 0151 20335633 kinader@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Wolfgang Klaiber-Mehling 0821 489948 klaiber-mehling@jfg-lohwald.de
Athletiktrainer Benedikt Betscher 0177 8233638 betscher@jfg-lohwald.de

U17

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u17@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Sven Motschull 0175 2809757 motschull@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Peter Igelspacher   igelspacher@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Karl-Heinz Igelspacher    

U15

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u15@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Alexander Durz 0175 2809757 durz@jfg-lohwald.de

U14

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u14@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Markus Eisenhofer   eisenhofer@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Manuel Mayr 01511 2450041 mayr@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Thomas Schilling 0176 72462098 schilling@jfg-lohwald.de

U13-1

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      d1@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Matthias Eisen 0163 6360285 eisen@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Robert Mayer 0162 5492412 mayer@jfg-lohwald.de

U13-2

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      d2@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Tobias Medla 0157 85418387 medla@jfg-lohwald.de

U12

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      d3@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Johannes Mahl 0151 70185813‬  
Trainer Gabriele Grieco    
Betreuer Helmut Thaler 0175 9932107‬