Kontakt

Vorstand

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
1.Vorstand Mathias Lessing 0821 4865068 1.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
2.Vorstand Horst Vogler 0821 469356 2.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
3.Vorstand Wolfgang Pahr 0821 466456 3.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
4.Vorstand Alexander Durz 0152 24203021 4.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
Schatzmeister Christian Rindsfüßer 0821 452238 schatzmeister@jfg-lohwald.de
Schriftführerin Jutta Rummel 0821 4864731 schriftfuehrerin@jfg-lohwald.de

Sportliche Leitung

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
A-/B-Jugend Bernd Kollmannsberger 0175 1668386 kollmannsberger@jfg-lohwald.de
C-/D-Jugend Stefan Späth 0176 84111199 spaeth@jfg-lohwald.de
Passwesen Steffen Lang lang@jfg-lohwald.de

Koordinatoren

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
A-Jugend Konrad Grathwohl 0172 8595838 grathwohl@jfg-lohwald.de
D-Jugend Ulrike Kronwald 0171 5355355 kronwald@jfg-lohwald.de

U19

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Trainer Stefan Späth 0176 84111199 u19@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Wolfgang Klaiber-Mehling 0821 489948
Co-Trainer Wolfgang Kinader 0151 20335633

U17

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Trainer Robert Mayer 0162 5492412 u17@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Arno Schmid
Betreuer Sven Motschull 0175 2809757

U16

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Trainer Thomas Schilling 0176 72462098 u16@jfg-lohwald.de

U15

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Trainer Sven Motschull 0175 2809757 u15@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Alexander Durz 0152 24203021

U14

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Trainer Philipp Holzhey 0176 81923712 u14@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Gregor Weis 0176 61457704

U13-1

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Trainer Christian Sommer 0162 2304688 d1@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Manuel Mayr 01511 24 500 41

U13-2

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Trainer Markus Eisenhofer d2@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Tobias Medla 0157 85418387

U12

Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Trainer Matthias Eisen 01636360285 d3@jfg-lohwald.de
Co-Trainer Gabriele Grieco