Kontakt

Vorstand

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
1.Vorstand Mathias Lessing 0821 3473646 1.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
2.Vorstand Horst Vogler 0151 42342289 2.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
3.Vorstand Wolfgang Pahr 0821 466456 3.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
4.Vorstand Alexander Durz 0152 24203021 4.vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
Schatzmeister Christian Rindsfüßer 0821 452238 schatzmeister@jfg-lohwald.de
Schriftführerin Jutta Rummel 0821 4864731 schriftfuehrerin@jfg-lohwald.de

Sportliche Leitung

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
sportlicher Leiter Stefan Späth 0176 84111199 spaeth@jfg-lohwald.de
stv. sportlicher Leiter Manuel Mayr 01511 2450041 mayr@jfg-lohwald.de
Passwesen Steffen Lang   lang@jfg-lohwald.de

Koordinatoren

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
Ottmarshausen Konrad Grathwohl 0172 8595838 grathwohl@jfg-lohwald.de
Aystetten Ulrike Kronwald 0171 5355355 kronwald@jfg-lohwald.de

U19 – A-Junioren

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u19@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Peter Igelspacher 0173 3646282 igelspacher@jfg-lohwald.de
Betreuer Wolfgang Klaiber-Mehling   klaiber-mehling@jfg-lohwald.de

U17 – B-Junioren

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u17@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Tobias Medla 0157 85418387 medla@jfg-lohwald.de
Cotrainer Wolfgang Kinader 0151 20335633 kinader@jfg-lohwald.de

U15 – C-Junioren

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u15@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Robert Mayer 0162 5492412 mayer@jfg-lohwald.de
Cotrainer Manuel Mayr 01511 2450041 mayr@jfg-lohwald.de
Cotrainer Stefan Späth 0176 84111199 spaeth@jfg-lohwald.de

U13 – D-Junioren

  Name Telefon-/Handynummer E-Mail Adresse
      u13@jfg-lohwald.de
Trainer Matthias Eisen 0163 6360285 eisen@jfg-lohwald.de